New Packages for Clients! 新包裝開箱文!

nikkiloveu-pack-photo-print-00

今日為大家隆重介紹新套餐裡的小禮物!

畢竟我這菜鳥完全算不上有名,能找到我的客戶都是緣份,甚至有些變成朋友真的很難得。希望為大家送上一份小禮物,感謝大家對我的欣賞和支持。

早前我挑了三位客戶朋友作白老鼠 😛 她們收到禮物都很高興啊!其中一位事前還毫不知曉,更是驚喜!現在就來拆解這份小禮物包含甚麼:

Today I would like to introduce the little gift in our new packages!

As I am totally not really famous, it’s a fate that clients could find me, and I even become friends with some of them – I feel really thankful. With this little gift, I thank them for appreciation and support.

A while ago I picked 3 clients for a trial 😛 Glad that they were excited to receive the gifts, and one of them is really surprised as she did not know she would get a mail from me! Let’s see what’s inside:

nikkiloveu-pack-photo-print-01

nikkiloveu-pack-photo-print-02

nikkiloveu-pack-photo-print-03

nikkiloveu-pack-photo-print-04

根據不同套餐,會包含不同數量的4R印刷照片。照片不是自家印的(非常坦白),但遙遠的精選印刷店可是當年大學讀攝影時老師就推介了,質素跟美國某有名的印刷室無異啊!每套照片還會附上照片角一張,供大家DIY相簿用。

還有我醜醜的手寫感謝卡給各位,大家別忘了。

According to different packages or services, it includes different quantity of 4R prints. To be honest I don’t print myself, yet the far-away printing shop was highly recommended by my university photographer professor, and its quality is not worse than a famous lab in the states! Each set of prints also includes a sheet of photo corner stickers for DIY purpose.

And don’t forget my ugly hand-written thank card…

nikkiloveu-pack-photo-print-05

nikkiloveu-pack-photo-print-06

最後要特別介紹「碌木」。外表看起來平平無奇,實際用途為相架。(很擔心大家收到了會看不明白。)經過測試,橫放比直放照片更挺身,但建議後面還是加張硬卡紙(例如我的感謝卡)會比較好看。如果不需要相架,用來放memo紙留言、名片或紙鎮也可以的。

希望大家會喜歡這份小禮物,特別那「碌木」:P

Last but not least, here comes the “wooden block”. It is actually a photo stand. (I was so worried nobody could understand). After testing, horizontal stands better than vertical photos, but I still recommend to put a thicker card behind (eg. my thank you card.) If you don’t need a photo stand, it can be a stand for memo paper, name card or whatever.

Hope you will like this little gift, especially the wooden block. 😛

Leave a Reply

