nikkiloveu on Simply Peachy!

好難相信我居然上左Simply Peachy呀!

自從我認識了婚攝業後,當然有聽過Simply Peachy的大名啦!不過剛剛認識她們時,就聽說網主撤出香港,大概因為這樣她們也從來沒回覆我的電郵。不過忽然間有一天,收到她們的電郵,不單單解答我的問題,更高興,超高興的時她想介紹我的作品呀!

這裡看介紹。

Can’t believe my photos could be featured on Simply Peachy!

Since I get into wedding photography industry, I heard about them long ago. I heard the host left Hong Kong while I just knew them… maybe that’s why they never reply my email. Suddenly one day I got an email from them, not only answering my inquiry, but also asking my work for feature!!!

Click here to read the feature.

nikkiloveu-simplypeachy-feature-20150728

_W3A3158

Truly thanks Maggie & Wesley for this engagement session. I will write another article about this shoot later. Stay tuned!

這次的拍攝真心多謝Maggie和Wesley!下次我會另寫文章說說這次拍攝的由來,記得留意!

Leave a Reply

